# (To be substituted by the same number and date) Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Public Administration Foreign Training Section www.mopa.gov.bd

## No.05.00.0000.202.25.006.24.49

Date: 20-02-2024

To: Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Ministry of Public Administration 22, Purana Paltan, Dhaka

The undersigned is directed to convey the Government's approval to the following officers (Not in order of Seniority) for attending the 71<sup>st</sup> Mid-Career Training Programme on Field Administration for Civil Servants of Bangladesh, which will be held in the National Centre for Good Governance (NCGG), Mussoorie, India from 04-03-2024 to 15-03-2024 or at a nearer date under the terms and conditions described in paragraph-02.

2 3 4 5 6 7 8	16774 17377 17510 17735 17796	Ashraful Alam Md Motiur Rahman Mahmoda Shahrin Madhabi Aninda Mondal	Additional Deputy Commissioner Upazila Nirbahi Officer Regional Executive officer	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Munshiganj Belabo, Narsingdi Gazipur City	Dhaka Dhaka
3 4 5 6 7 8	17510 17735 17796	Mahmoda Shahrin Madhabi	Officer Regional Executive		Dhaka
4 5 6 7 8	17735 17796	Madhabi		Gazipur City	
5 6 7 8	17796	Aninda Mondal		Corporation	Dhaka
6 7 8			Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Hossainpur, Kishoreganj	Dhaka
7 8		Shankar Chandra Baidya	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Naria, Shariatpur	Dhaka
8	18117	Sayeda Yeasmin Sultana	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Gopalpur, Tangail	Dhaka
	18174	Md Mostafijur Rahman	Revenue Deputy Collector	Madaripur	Dhaka
9	18239	S K Jaber Ahamed	Revenue Deputy Collector	Kishoreganj	Dhaka
	18129	Shoaib Ahmad	Revenue Deputy Collector	Office of The Deputy Commissioner, Khulna	Khulna
10	17898	Abdullah Al Mamun	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Shibchar, Madaripur	Dhaka
11	17975	Afruza Habib Shapla	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Parshuram, Feni	Chattogram
12	17059	Syeda Samira	Senior Assistant Chief Industry & Energy Division	Planning Commission	Planning Commission
13	18269	Kazi Atiqur Rahman	Assistant Comissioner (Land)	Bancharampur, Brahmanbaria	Chattogram
14	18341	Ariful Islam	Assistant Commissioner (land)	Khulna Sadar, Khulna	Khulna
15	18386	Md Boni Amin	Assistant Commissioner (land)	Shailkupa, Jhenaidah	Khulna
16	16963	Ahmed Mahbub-Ul- Islam	Additional Deputy Commissioner,	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Chapainawabganj	Rajshahi
17 (36)	17084	Naima Afrose Ema	Senior Assistant Secretary	Ministry of Agriculture	Ministry of Agriculture

18	18036	Shahin Sultana	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Kamarkhand, Sirajganj	Rajshahi
19	18190	Md Rashedul islam	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Bholahat, Chapainawabganj	Rajshahi
20	20687	Monzurul Alam	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Akkelpur, Joypurhat	Rajshahi
21	18251	Md Ismail Hossain	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Khulna	Khulna Khulna
22	18262	Md Ali Hassan	Assistant Commissioner (land)	1 /	
23	18342	Md. Sajjad Hossen	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Chuadanga Sadar, Chuadanga	Khulna
24	18403	Md Azahar Ali	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Kaliganj, Satkhira	Khulna
25	17203	Shajia Afroz	Additional Deputy Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Jhalakathi	Barishal
26	17520	Shakila Rahman	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Babuganj, Barishal	Barishal
27	17803	Fariha Tanzin	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Agailjhara, Barishal	Barishal
28	17118	Mahmuda Sultana	Senior Assistant Chief	Planning Commission	Planning Commission
29	17848	Farzana Nasrin	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Kanaighat, Sylhet	Sylhet
30	18111	Md Arifuzzaman	Upazila Nirbahi Officer	Haripur, Thakurgaon	Rangpur
31	18414	Md Abdul Wazed	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Patgram, Lalmonirhat	Rangpur
32	18419	Md Ruhul Amin	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Mithapukur, Rangpur	Rangpur
33	18449	Md Jayed Imrul Mozakkin	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Dinajpur	Rangpur
34	18285	Abdullah Al Bakiul Bari	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Mymensingh	Mymensingh
35	18293	H M Ibna Mizan	Senior Assistant Commissioner	Office of the Divisional Commissioner, Mymensingh	Mymensingh
36	18335	Md Rajib Hossain	Assistant Commissioner (Land)	Kendua, Netrokona	Mymensingh
37	18544	Md Shahnur Rahman	Shahnur Assistant Islampur Jamalpur		Mymensingh
38	18352	M Saifullah	Assistant Commissioner (land)	Bagerhat Sadar, Bagerhat	Khulna
39	20449	Sirat Mahmuda	Deputy Secretary	Economic Relations Division	Economic Relations Division
40	16552	Shamim Ara Nipa	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Public Administration	Ministry of Public

41	16570	S M Ishtiaque	Deputy	Office of the Refugee	Office of the Refugee
		Shahriar	Secretary	Relief and Repatriation	Relief and Repatriation
			5	Commissioner, Cox's	Commissioner, Cox's
				Bazar	Bazar
42	16820	Hosne Ara Popy	Senior Assistant	Finance Division	Finance Division
			Secretary		
43	16985	Khatune Jannath	Deputy Director	RPATC, Khulna	RPATC, Khulna
44	16950	Suhana Islam	Senior Assistant	Finance Division	Finance Division
			Secretary		
45	17245	Murtuza Al- Mueed	Senior Assistant	Ministry of Public	Ministry of Public
			Secretary	Administration	Administration

## 2. Terms & Conditions:

- a) The officers will start their journey for India on a convenient date near 04 March 2024;
- b) The period of this training and the time spent for travel and transit will be treated as on duty;
- c) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- d) The Government of India will bear all expenses (except pocket allowance) of the said training;
- e) They will not be allowed to stay abroad for more than the approved period;
- f) They shall return to their respective workplace immediately after returning from the training;
- g) They will have to submit a report on the training to the Foreign Training Branch of the Ministry of Public Administration within five days after their return from the training;
- h) As per the latest circular they are entitled to draw a pocket allowance equivalent to 30% of the comprehensive allowance.
- 3. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

22-02-2024

Amitav Porag Talukder Deputy Secretary Phone: +8802223354426 ft@mopa.gov.bd

## No.05.00.0000.202.25.006.24.49/1(100)

Date: 20-02-2024

# Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action: (Not in order of Seniority)

## External

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Dhaka
- 2. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka.
- 3. Secretary, Economic Relations Division
- 4. H.E The High Commissioner, The High Commission of India in Bangladesh, 1-3 Park Road, Baridhara, Dhaka
- 5. H.E The High Commissioner, The High Commission of Bangladesh in India, EP-39, Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Marg. Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021.
- 6. Divisional Commissioner, Barishal/Chattogram/Dhaka/Khulna/Mymensingh/Rajshahi/Rangpur/Sylhet.
- 7. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Director General (Consular), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- 9. Deputy Commissioner,
- 10. PS to International Relation Affairs' Adviser to Honorable Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office.
- 11. District Accounts Officer.....
- 12. Upazila Accounts Officer.....

## Internal

- 1. Additional Secretary (CPT/APD), Ministry of Public Administration
- 2. Joint Secretary (Budget Management/CR), Ministry of Public Administration
- 3. PS to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration
- 4. Senior System Analyst, PACC, Ministry of Public Administration (with request to display this notification on MoPA website)
- 5. Accounts Officer, Ministry of Public Administration

## Personal

Mr/Ms.....

22-02-2024

Amitav Porag Talukder Deputy Secretary